Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janeydoe

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #280128

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Surprise Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom used to make these! They are great with cocktails. Thanks for posting this, it brings back good memories."

    Reviewed Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used a smidge less Splenda than what was called for, I too think Splenda can be sweeter than sugar. The dressing was great, definitely will use it frequently, thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe exactly as stated and it turned out fabulous. I baked one in a glass loaf pan and one in an insulated metal pan - they came out perfect in exactly 1 hour. Thanks for the recipe, Delicious!"

    Reviewed Baked Salami

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe! The entire salami gets gobbled up in minutes! I use a kosher salami found at Costco and serve with mini pita pockets. Men love this!"

    Reviewed Outrageous Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these brownies many times. They are by far the best brownie recipe I've tried; they are so rich and decadent! I'd give this 10 stars if I could :)"

    Reviewed Low Carb Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't a typical chili recipe at all. In fact, it doesn't taste like tradtional chili at all. Very unique blend of seasonings, delicious !"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pumpkin Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By rememberingraven
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been hearing about how fabulous this soup is for months (in my low carb circle) I finally made it today and it is excellent! I also used Jimmy Dean's hot sausage. Definite keeper, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Pizza or Calzones (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous and so easy !! I made my pizza exactly as you described and it turned out better than perfect :) I used a big sheet pan and it was just the right amount. I have another batch in the bread machine as I type this; I am making calzones for the freezer next! Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  518 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "The technique was great. The chicken was very moist, however, I also thought the topping was way too salty. I would make it again but adjust the seasoning salt to accomodate my taste buds better."

    Reviewed Peach Bavarian

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HDMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous! I have also been making this for years and receive raves and requests for the recipe when I make it. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites