Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JaniceJean

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46840

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! Easy to make. Took about 1 1/4 hours to bake. So good:)

    Update:) Made this time using 3, 9 inch round pans,- worked beautifully. I iced the middles and top only. Very pretty!"

    Reviewed Dani's Homemade Blender Mayo

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By danielle washington
    LinMarie says:

    "Good mayo- perfect size batch- love it!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I make versions of this all the time- LOVE IT! I forgot that you have butter that you brush on- I usually spray with olive oil. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Peas Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this sweet/spicey/ earthy salad. I would decrease the sugar a little next time,but possibly because I only used one jalapeno. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Rigatoni Al Forno (Baked Rigatoni) with Roasted Asparagus and On

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "I just discovered a version of this recipe in my cookbook collection (Mollie Katzen's Vegetable Heaven), despite having it for nearly 7 years. This is a magical blend, where the whole is much greater than the parts. I love its subtlety, its nutty chewiness, its simplicity. I've been dreaming about it! I mixed the breadcrumbs (fresh) with a spl..."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marian Allen
    LinMarie says:

    "The cookies just are fun and easy my kids love'em."

    Reviewed Beefy Refried Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Tugar357
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and warming soup I made with what was on hand- spiced it up a bit and only pureed a touch. and added corn. 5 stars! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cocoa-Buttermilk Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb-dense, moist and flavorful! I made it with Dutch cocoa, added extra confectioner's sugar to the icing, and cooked it longer than stated. My dinner guest said it reminded her of her French Grandmother's cakes! The only downside I could possibly see is that it takes alot of bowls/pans for all of the steps- that doesn't bother me though- I t..."

    Reviewed Kielbasa Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This hits the spot!!!! Quick and easy. I also sauteed the veggies a little and added chicken stock. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty- one of the best! Thanks for posting CaramelPie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites