Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janwar

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1610030

    From United Kingdom

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Portabella Mushroom With Spinach and Feta Lasagna (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I used some low fat cheeses as I'm on Weight Watchers and it worked out at about 8 points (in the UK) for a large serving. Definitely worth it!"

    Reviewed Reduced Fat Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was nice, but the more I ate of it the more the taste seemed to dissipate. I didn't have any fresh garlic and had to use powder though. I think I was a little impatient with the thickening too :) I will definitely make again with this in mind, it's really good for a low fat sauce."

    Reviewed Stove-Top Macaroni and Cheese (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I love Macaroni Cheese and thought it would be pretty much off limits once I started Weight Watchers. However... When I made it my boyfriend decided he wanted garlic bread at the last minute and while waiting for that to bake the cheese sauce seemed to go a bit powdery. Still very tasty though, next I'll just eat it right away!"

    Reviewed Eatingwell's Oven-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good :) I used chicken breasts and cut them into strips because it was what I had, next time I will use some thighs and legs. I think I'll add a bit more salt too, but that's just personal preference."

    Reviewed Easy Crispy Oven Fries (Low Fat, Low Cal)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By AndreaVT96
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted good but didn't go crispy at all for me. In fact, they were really soggy and turned into a bit of a mushy mess. But it's probably just something I did, since it seems to work for other people. Tasted nice anyway."

    Reviewed Spicy Hash Browns - Homemade

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Malarkey Test
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, certainly had a kick to them! Yummy though."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  209 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! The chicken was so tender and juicy. Will definitely make again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites