Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jason - Monroe, WA

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #749140

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is seriously the greatest guacamole recipe I have ever had. I've made it countless times for parties and had the same feedback from everyone who has tried it. Thank you so much for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Yellow or Zucchini Squash Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a great way to use up squash in a way that everyone can enjoy. I followed the recipe exactly except for the fact that I had no mozzarella on hand. I used a combination of bagged shredded "Mexican blend" cheese I had in the fridge and grated sharp cheddar. Absolutely awesome! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sesame Green Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME recipe! The dressing is perfect! I added some mandarin oranges and sliced almonds to the salad. The dressing is excellent over some sticky calrose rice too!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME marinade!! I will be replacing my existing one that i've used for years with this."

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have a loaf of frech bread, but I did have a sliced sourdough loaf so I used it. I layed them out flat on a cookie sheet and brushed them with the recipe. FANTASTIC!! Went great with my pasta dish."

    Reviewed Bay Scallops With Balsamic and Basil

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never cooked scallops with balsamic vinegar before, but it was a very nice touch! I did adjust the recipe a bit to make it more flavorful and colorful based on previous comments. Here's what I did:1. Added approx 1/3 cup of Sun Dried Tomatoes2. Added a third clove of garlic3. Mixed fresh basil in after I pulled the scallops from the hea..."

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops Milanese

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! So easy and flavorful. I served it over a bed of angel hair pasta. Along with a side salad, this is a perfect meal!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME dish! I made these for an office potluck and they were a hit! Totally easy. Just dump the ingredients in the crock pot and forget about it. Will definitely make these again next time!"

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe for tartar! Not too sweet at all. I used dill relish to avoid using a food processor. Definitely chill it for at least an hour to let the flavors meld."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites