Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jasper

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #147323

    From Casper

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-Fat Ham & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole is amazing! I've made many dishes quite similar to it, but this is by far the best! Just how good, you ask? My DH will not eat leftovers. Of anything. At all. I have no idea where this affliction came from, but it's been the norm since we first met long ago. He also considers food as a 'necessity', and he finds no pleasure in..."

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I certainly will be making this recipe often this summer! This is the best macaroni salad I've had! I did include the green peppers, and the taste was amazing! Praise from my extended family as well, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Italian Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By gardenz
    LinMarie says:

    "I, too, would give this more than 5 stars if I could! No leftovers, and my BF actually said that he 'certainly wouldn't mind' if I made these at least once a week!! That says alot, too, since he is a really finicky eater!! Thank you for this super easy and quick recipe!"

    Reviewed Penne with Tomato Herb Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By lucy k.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent pasta dish! I thought the sauce had a very unique flavor, and it was easy to make. I will definitely keep this one around! Thank you, Lucy, for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I have made this a few times now, and on all occasions, there were no leftovers! I do add a sprinkle of cheddar inside of each one, and then about 2 minutes before they are done, I sprinkle the rest of my cheese on top. I also have only been getting 7 out of the batch. Thank you for this easy, quick recipe!!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This banana bread was great! Super easy to make, too, which is a plus with my schedule! I did add a little bit of cinnamon to the second loaf I made, and it seemed to give it that missing 'something'. It turned out WONDERFUL. Thank you for posting such an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I only used about 1/2 tsp dill, and it still turned out wonderful! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Supper in Foil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy meal! I didn't add the jalapeno, only because I couldn't get out to the store, and I used baby carrots as well. Great taste, as well as easy clean-up... what more could you ask for?? Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Shaye's Frosty Navel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This is sooo good! I'm usually not a big fan of 'fruity' drinks, but I tried it when I made this up for some friends... I loved it, and I couldn't keep up with the demand for more! I made the alcoholic version, and didn't change a thing- Thank you for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good!! As of now, these are the best pork chops I have ever made. I also lowered my cook time to 45 minutes. Thank you so much, Brad, for posting this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites