Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jaudon

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #358095

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    130 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Croissant Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasty Christmas breakfast. My only complaint is that it is SO heavy! Next time, I will cut the cheese in half and add a lot of spinach to the mushroom/green onion mixture. The croissants are so tasty in this."

    Reviewed Lemon Soy Swordfish With Avocado Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. SO good. The avocado butter is to die for, and that coupled with the marinade is incredible. I want to put avocado butter on everything I eat now. Everyone here gives this 5 stars! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I made it according to the recipe, and added half a baked potato (just because it needed to be used). It was thick and rich, and the lime perfectly offset the spice. Sliced green onions or chives would also be fantastic as a garnish, along with the bacon & sour cream. This one is a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really tasty! My 'glaze' ended up being more of a sauce, because I added a bunch of veggies (peppers, broccoli, and peas). So I used cornstarch to make it a thicker sauce. Overall, a really easy to make dish that's tasty!"

    Reviewed Baba Ganoush - the Best in the World!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I love baba ganoush, but never thought I could make it. This recipe is perfect - thanks!"

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This is incredible! I doubled the sauce, and used a finely diced white onion instead of a scallion. It has a great flavor, and was really similar to restaurant General Tso's. Great recipe - this one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Red Snapper with Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Peter Pan
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I added some hot sauce to the sauce, to make it a touch spicy, but otherwise made as is. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Szechwan Shrimp (Chili Shrimp)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very similar to a popular Chinese dish from my favorite restaurant - what a great recipe! I added a coarsely chopped bell pepper, tomato, and a sliced onion (to sub for scallions), and stir-fried those before adding the shrimp. This will definitely go in regular rotation - thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tagine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I was out of carrots, so I used more potatoes. Also, I added a lot of spice - turmeric, garam masala, and cumin. I cooked this in a clay Apple Baker and it was fantastic. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spring Green Risotto, Ina's Way

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made as directed, but added more fresh chopped herbs and omitted the mascarpone (which would have been very good). I served with butter & lemon sauteed shrimp on top. Thanks for the great recipe - it's a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites