Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Java Chip

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223091

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  391 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "i doubled the lemon juice. i have already made this twice and each time the fish has come out moist and delicoius. i also happen to have cooked it in advance, and eaten it the next day. I will definitaly make this recipe again. thanks ngibsonn!"

    Reviewed Decadent, Indulgent, Tame-The-Hormones Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Sarah Chana! I don't usually bake desserts, but after reading your description of this cake, how could I resist? I'm glad that I didn't, because it was scrumptious and moist. The coffee in both the cake and the icing really made it yum. Thanks for the amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! i love that there is no crumb bottom that can get soggy after a while. The top is so crispy, and also not having to peel the apples is such a relief, and adds to the texture. This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "So moist and yummy! My whole family of all ages enjoyed this recipe. I used 2 large apples instead of 1."

    Reviewed Challah Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By katia
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, my whole family of all ages loved this, and i loved it because it was an amazing way to use leftover challah. thanks katia! i found that after 7 minutes they were already crispy all over and did not need to be flipped."

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Karen in Pa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was out of this world!i added a tsp of italian dressing over each fillet for some added flavor, before the tomatoes. i skipped the cheese. thanks Karen!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, the best! I made a few substitutions based on what i had on hand: penne instead of the egg noodles, half and half instead of evaporated milk, and frozen peas instead of mushrooms. I also sprinkled bread crumbs on top. Soo creamy and comforting."

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievably delicious, tasty, and moist. I added the tsp. of oil like lizeroo suggested, and put one whole chopped onion instead of 3 Tbs. minced. Also, i made 4 burgers, not 6, and cooked them at 400 for 15 minutes on each side. I will definitaly make these burgers again."

    Reviewed Mix With a Fork (!!) Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake came out perfectly - moist and delicious. I used Rome apples. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Shepherds Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lumpy
    LinMarie says:

    "A great comfort food. i didnt have any fresh garlic, but granulated garlic was a fine substitute. Next time i will drain the beef more thouroughly, since there was some liquid on the bottom of the baking dish when i served this, but still, it was delicous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites