Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Java

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54643

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Onion Beef Au Jus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By blueguitargirl1985
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I have not reviewed this yet - I have been making this for a while and it is to die for. It's makes a lot and it's even better after it's been frozen."

    Reviewed Frank's Cheesy Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas dinner and everyone went crazy for it and wanted the recipe. I didn't really follow the measurements just kept mixing it until it has the right consistency and taste. I did top it with some cheddar cheese before baking it. This is definitely a new favorite."

    Reviewed Yum Yum Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this so many times and so many different ways! Sometimes I throw chocolate chips in, sometimes cinnamon chips. I have also used peanut butter instead of the melted butter. I also normally make them into muffins - makes 12."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler W/ Blueberry Muffin Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a must try for summer! I love any kind of cobbler and this is the definitely the best. I also used frozen blueberries and served the cobbler warm topped with vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Mom's Hamburger, Green Bean, Tomato Soup, Mashed Potato Hot Dish

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Ann Marie F
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom also made this dish as far back as I can remember. Great comfort dish!"

    Reviewed Lemon Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a must try for the summer! I mixed the marinade up in a ziploc bag, threw some frozen chicken breasts in and took them camping. It was the best grilled chicken that we have ever had. I have also used the marinade for roasted veggies - yum!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Coconut Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 3 small loaves with this recipe and my husband ate at least 2 loaves by himself. A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Bacon Tomato Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "We eat this salad at least once a week now that it's hot out. I don't make the dressing - we just use bottled."

    Reviewed Copycat IHOP Harvest Grain & Nut Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think these are like IHOP's - they are much better! A must try!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By hotmomma Temple
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday and they turned out wonderful. I cut the recipe in half and it still made two dozen muffins. I also used a combination of half applesauce and oil and they came out very moist. Probably the best bran muffin recipe that I have tried!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites