Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jayme D

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #986802

    From Jensen Beach, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars breezermom! This was really a great enchilada recipe. I used jalapeno-cheese wraps (they are so good) and I also added a can of hot enchilada sauce to your sour cream sauce to give it a little extra punch. Added to my cookbook for family dinners."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  509 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are nice tasting cookies but with all the rave reviews I was expecting excellent. I must have super strength cinnamon because the sugar/cinnamon ratio was too strong I think 1 teaspoon would be enough cinnamon."

    Reviewed Shanghai Spring Rolls (Or Egg Rolls)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I would rate this higher than 5 stars if I could. I will never have to drag my hubby to PF Chang's for spring rolls again. I added a little spicy thai chili sauce and lots of fresh ginger to your great recipe. I also used a bagged coleslaw mix with extra carrots like 'meltedcountry' suggested. We ate them all up!"

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Devil's Food Cake With Fluffy Coconut Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "SKIP THIS RECIPE!!! I made the cake in the morning and allowed it to cool all day. I followed the icing directions and after 27 minutes of beating on medium, finally had stiff peaks. I then tried to ice the cake and the icing looked nice and shiny on the top of the cake but slid down the sides and made a pool around the bottom of the cake. I used ..."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Fluffy you just made my day! I need a great comfort food recipe to take to an ailing friend and this recipe is delicious. I did add a small minced onion and made brown gravy even though your sauce was just right since they will be having meatloaf sandwiches."

    Reviewed Healthy Substitute for Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this recipe. I am recovering from a heart attack and am revamping my recipes for no or very low sodium diet restriction and this recipe will be invaluable for all those yummy winter crock pot meals and casseroles for the holidays."

    Reviewed Nana's Melt in Your Mouth Blue Cheese Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bayou-mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "One word for these pork chops would be FABULOUS! My family begs for these on cold Sunday evenings! They are easy and truly melt in your mouth. I thinken the gravy with a little cold water and corn starch and pour over mashed potato and chop."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites