Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jazmina

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #300360

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this pie crust as I botched baking a store bought one. Have to say this turned out delicious! I didn't have oil so I used shortening and had to use about twice the amount of milk and a couple tbs. of cold water. It's a lovely sweet crust that I will be making again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed African Peanut and Squash Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Yummy! Thanks for sharing I will be sure to make this again:)"

    Reviewed Garlic Grits

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummers!Never made grits before but these turned out creamy and delicious:) I sauteed in a small red onion and finished with grated cheese and pepper. Will be making this again, tx for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Jason Mundy
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making roasted Brussel Sprouts, so Yummy! I will be making these again soon:) I cut mine in half and tossed in some olive oil and salt, then baked them for about 15-20 mins on each side at 400'. They were amazing, then I tossed them with some sauteed chestnuts and chantrelles. A wonderful Harvest meal. Thanks for posting:)"

    Reviewed Fat Free Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By 838774
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Tasty! I just finished making these, love the orange flavor with the ginger. I didn't have spelt so I used whole wheat flour and added some spices along with fresh ginger. I did a calorie count for the flour and they would work out to be around 60 calories per cookie with everything else. Thanks for sharing this great recipe:)"

    Reviewed Low-Fat (Or Fat-Free) Banana-Crunch Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Muffins, thanks for posting!!I did modify the recipe a bit using whole wheat flour, oats, 1/2 cup of applesauce, 1/4 cup of yogurt (could use all applesauce for vegan muffins), and no egg instead I used 1/2 tbs. flax seed ground, I also added in some spices and used natural panela sugar (brown sugar).I ended up using a larger muffin ..."

    Reviewed Onion Brie Appetizer

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "made these for a dinner party the other night and they were a huge success! Will be making them again for sure, and I think they would also be great with some spreadable goat/sheep cheese, or some kind of herbed cream cheese. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Red Cabbage Salad with a touch of Asia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my lunches this week. It is delicious! I subbed organic almond butter instead of the peanut butter and it worked out wonderfully.Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Cold Sesame Pak Choi

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By merron-iru kami
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very nice fresh dish. Wonderful cold, you could really taste the Bok Choi through the marinade. We found it needed a little salt to balance out the soy and bring up the sweetness. All around it has an nice flavor balance. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vegan Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce (For Pizza or Pasta)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By merron-iru kami
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this sauce! The flavors balanced well, I used water instead of stock and only about 1/2 a cup as I used it as a pizza sauce. I will be making this again, thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites