Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jazz Lover

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #203325

    From Columbia, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    340 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken in Creamy Chipotle Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mami J
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken and Sausage Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Irishcolleen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This was absolutely delicious! This was my first attempt at gumbo and it turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cube Steaks

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ludwigj
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to put together before work. Came home to a complete dinner. This was really good so I will definately make again."

    Reviewed Blackened Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By digifoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to season fish."

    Reviewed Very Slow Cooking Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was really, really good! I didn't change a thing and will make it again."

    Reviewed Basil Shrimp with Feta and Orzo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple, tasty dish. It was easy to make after work because there is not much prep work."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bacon Ranch Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Renee Redman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was deliciou and really easy to make. It was a hit with my family."

    Reviewed Cheesy Pasta and Sausage

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not describe how delicious this was! My husband said it is a keeper.
    I made it exactly as written and it was quick and easy."

    Reviewed Hot Fruit Compote

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for breakfast on Christmas morning. Delicious and simple to put together. Definitely will make again."

    Reviewed Ham & Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kelly1966 S
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this more stars if I could, simply because it is so simple and absolutely delicious! I made two for Christmas morning breakfast."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites