Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jazziegirl8751

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #736741

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Thai Peanut Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By karen in TN
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I love it! I use it all the time to make homemade stir fry. I add 1/8 cup peanuts, 1/2 teaspoon of honey and increase the soy sauce to 3 tablespoons instead of 2. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Light and Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome rolls! This was my first time ever making rolls, or anything yeast related for that matter! They were great! I made these for thanksgiving dinner and they were a hit! They came out nice and golden brown. I brushed them with some butter mixed with garlic salt and they tasted sooo good. I can only suggest that they needed a little more salt ..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I did cut back the powdered sugar and increased the peanut butter, but it was fabulous on chocolate cake. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Homemade Applesauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! So simple, and blowed the jar stuff outta the water!!."

    Reviewed Baking Powder Biscuits (Drop type)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for them. They were hard and had sharp edges."

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "This brownie recipe was just ok for me. I like more of a fudgy moist brownie and this was more of a cake like brownie. It has a very mild chocolate flavor, which doesn't really say BROWNIE to me, ya know?Not a bad recipe though, It's good in brownie ice cream treats.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry but i really wasn't impressed with this recipe. it had a strong vinegar taste and the sauce didnt taste like the take out i order from my local chinese restaurant."

    Reviewed Hardee's Cinnamon Raisin Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't say I'm impressed. I worked at Hardee's for 3 years as a teenager and these don't taste anything like the cinnamon & raisin biscuits I remember eating. I'm now 21 so it's not like it's been ages since I've been there in case you're thinking I'm an old senile granny. Hehe ;} =PThey weren't bad, just not like Hardee's. Thanks for posting thou..."

    Reviewed Lawry's Taco Spices & Seasoning Mix by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Wee Tam and The Big Huge
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE it! This is so much tastier than that sore packaged stuff. A lot less preservatives too. I omitted the sugar and salt and still tasted wonderful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites