Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jb Tyler, TX

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1210365

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuscan White Bean & Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Looks s good"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas in Cloudcroft 2010. It's very hearty, rich and filling. Will be making this again, thanks MizzNezz."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy,this is such an easy - delicious recipe. Surprising how sweet the garlic is after it's roasted. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2803 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! My family loves it. I do serve with vegetables and fried rice. I reduced the brown sugar just a tad...other than that I followed the recipe."

    Reviewed Our Daily Bread in a Crock - Weekly Make and Bake Rustic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is a wonderful recipe! My daugher and I have really enjoyed experimenting with this dough - and have decided it's so easy and tasty.

    Thank you French Tart!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed the recipe. I don't think it was too salty. Both husband and daughter took a bite and said "Yum"."

    Reviewed Raspberry Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By Pam in B.C.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy! Couldn't have been better. Really!

    We've made it 3 times already."

    Reviewed Pan Fried Paprika, Garlic and Lemon Dijon Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Really good! I wasn't sure the sauce sounded good.....it really was. (I did add the leftover marinade to the sauce and of course brought it up to a safe temperature) Served with spaghetti squash"

    Reviewed Raspberry Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved these coookies! Simply delicious. I couldn't find my almond extract, so I used lemon essence and vanilla extract - 1/4 t. each. You need to make these cookies. Somebody said that 1 batch is not enough, I have to agree. Thanks ratherbeswimmin'!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1084 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this recipe! Leftovers make such good sandwiches, too.

    Thanks Nita for such a wonderful recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites