Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Je see ka

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #444607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado 'n' Honey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By EuroGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "this is really yummy :)

    i eat mine with raw honey and it makes me feel great from inside out"

    Reviewed Sheepy Cookies (Or Sugar Cookie Dough to Shape As You Wish)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CTRmom
    LinMarie says:

    "omg, these are so flipping cute i could just poop myself. delicious!! :)"

    Reviewed Honey Nut Tofu Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is SOOOOO goood!!!!!!! I'm on a diet right now and I've been wanting a healthy treat that will also be okay for my diabetes. this is it! I omitted the lemon juice and it still came out great! This one's a keeper!!! OMg!!!! I also tried it freezing it in the freezer and it I had it as ice cream, it is GREAT!"

    Reviewed Single Crepe

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By butterscotchgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! I think it comes out better when you mix it REALLY well. I dont have a blender but I really whipped it with a fork :)"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sassy Mixed Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so so so good!!! I used green raisins and they turned out great!! Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Super Easy 4 Ingredient Lace Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Roxanne J.R.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious and easy!! I used honey and it came out great. This is seriously the best cookie I've ever made!!! :) *****"

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo delicious and simple to make. Thank you for posting this!!"

    Reviewed Milk Free Oatmeal Pancakes (Whole Foods)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Healthier Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Jen #1
    LinMarie says:

    "these are pretty tasty considering they are fatfree! Since I am diabetic, I didn't add the brown sugar and I didn't have allspice, but it still tasted wonderful. Thanks for a good cookie!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. This is amaazing. I also really really really loved the frosting. Definitely 5+!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites