Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JeanT

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1591517

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very moist and tastes like the bread version of pumpkin pie. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to make. It's a "clean" mint flavor with no aftertaste. This is so easy that it makes no sense to purchase mint ice cream ever again!"

    Reviewed Korean Hamburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these into meatballs for a neighborhood party, adding egg and panko for binding, and multiplied the recipe by 5. I then baked them in the oven. They were a hit! These were very tasty and a great potluck item."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor. I used precooked jasmine rice and it worked very well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramel Braid (Sweet Bread)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littlechick
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my bread machine to knead and rise the dough. This was so good and made a very soft, not too sweet bread. Thanks for the recipe. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Bulgogi: Korean BBQ

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used flank steak cut against the grain. A tip for slicing meat very thin (giving the most flavor per piece!) - freeze the meat just enough so that is is firm but malleable. It makes slicing thin very easy!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Gummy Worms

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Fine as extra firm Jello Jigglers but I didn't think these were like gummy worms at all...not bad, but not gummies."

    Reviewed Cheesy Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple but very good. A nice departure from the usual breaded zucchini with ranch dip..."

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I let this cook a little bit longer and it gave it a slight burned sugar flavor, like creme brûlée. It was so good! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I used my bread machine for kneading and rising. It worked great. My only issue was in bake time. Maybe it's my high elevation but it took 25 minutes at 400 to finish at a light brown but was still soft and fluffy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites