Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeanmpt

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #338322

    From Fayetteville, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Phil's Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think I used the exact measurements, but most people don't when preparing 'to taste'. I added a little mayo to the coleslaw dressing and did not use the cranberries. Overall a super yummy dish!"

    Reviewed Green Grape Salad With Pecans

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Caretta
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend gave me this recipe about 3 months ago. It is addictive. This recipe can easily take 2 pounds of grapes (for the 1 bag listed). Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chili Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. Maybe I didn't pick the best brand of chili to make this. I took it to a potluck at work, and NO ONE said anything about it. Good or bad. Which is not good with the folks I work with. Still glad that I tried it."

    Reviewed Caipirinha Original or With Fruit

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I am like everyone else. I LOVE THIS DRINK!!!!!! I helps if your sugar is finely ground like in a food processor or blender, but not powdered sugar. I also cut my lime wedges in half to make it easier to mash them. A muddler is the best tool, but I have used the spoon as well. Sometimes Cachaca can be hard to find, but well worth the effort. ..."

    Reviewed Quick Yeast Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Bokenpop aka Madeleine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was literally the first time I made bread without a bread machine. SOOOO easy. Very humid day, so I needed lots of extra flour. My yeast was a bit old, but it still rose great. Thanks for a confidence boosting recipe for a newbie in the bread world!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time! They are great!"

    Reviewed Dump Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Nuf said!"

    Reviewed Chess Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had nor made a Chess Pie, but have heard of them.I LOVED IT. And so did my DH who normally doesn't like sweets.Will make again for sure!I need to cook a little more than 35 min, but that is an oven issue for me, not a recipe issue. Defintately nothing to change my rating."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I was REALLY disappointed in these. I made them with raspberries instead of blueberries and wish I had not wasted my time. They looked great, and rose well, but were bland and very dense. I won't try these again. Glad that it worked out better for most of the other cooks."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Cookies (No Bake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By mmlwjr
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for this recipe without the normal peanut butter in them. This recipe is FANTASTIC! I have made two batches in 3 days. One with white chocolate chips and one with semisweet chips. Both are fantastic. I can't wait to try them with other flavors!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites