Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeannette 108

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #250422

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dry Adobo Seasoning (Adobo Seco)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Savory Veggie Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SpunkyGenius
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delish recipe. However I doubled the cheese and subbed out veggie broth for wine as I don't drink wine. I also marinated the tempeh for an hour for extra yumminess. I actually have a hard time understanding the point of marinating anything for under an hour. I highly recommend this recipe to anyone seeking a delish and easy to prepare di..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Made With Tofu (No Milk or Eggs)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe for vegan pumpkin pie ever invented. My fiance and I make this every year twice a year for the holidays. One word: YUM!"

    Reviewed Broiled Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MISSIB
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!!! I made them last night for dinner, and as I really dislike beefsteak tomatoes I used Roma as that's what I had lying around the house. I also am out of Italian seasoning so I just used Rosemary and that was just fine. I have butter at home, but omitted it from the recipie as I wanted to keep these fairly low in fat, not to menti..."

    Reviewed Mushroom Tofu Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Last night I made it with non-fat sour cream and eyeballed the butter. I only used one pound of tofu and I served it on whole wheat rotelli noodles. Oh, I also used about 8 medium sized shiitake mushrooms in it. It was really good, not too rich this time, and NO tummy aches!"

    Reviewed Gram's Poor Man's Cake (Eggless & Milkless)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipie except for the soaking in wine at the end. It only needed to be cooked half as long as the recipie stated. I am going to try it again with the addition of allspice. "

    Reviewed Spicy Potatoes (Rasadar Aloo)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm cooking it right now,and w/o the tomatoes as I dont have any here. I sub. onions and garlic for asetofida powder and my kithen smells great! I can't wait to eat this, ty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites