Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeanniedbc

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #526379

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed From Scratch Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Concrete Gardener
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is amazing. Most pizza sauces taste, to me, like spaghetti sauce, but this side-steps that altogether. My friend and armchair food critic took a very doubtful bite and exclaimed, "Oh, wow, this tastes like REAL pizza!" It does indeed, distinct from spaghetti. Such simple ingredients, too. I always have them on hand. Than..."

    Reviewed Shrimp & Moringa

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible! I was so excited to find a recipe with Moringa in it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Kiwi Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #583577
    LinMarie says:

    "I sure hope this is what I just tasted for the first time at our family Christmas Eve gathering. It doesn't taste like either kiwi or jalapeno, but the combination makes a new flavor that is just incredible. Thank you for posting it!"

    Reviewed Maple syrup candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "I did it wrong on my first try and ended up making maple sugar (which was delightful since I won't have to buy that again). My 2nd time, it worked great. Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  556 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievably yummy bread for not having any fancy ingredients like heavy whipping cream or buttermilk or whatnot. Simple and great!"

    Reviewed Warm Steak and Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The dressing is outstanding. Easy to prepare with few ingredients. Very satisfying as a main dish. It's even great cold as leftovers, although, I don't like it re-heated."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT idea with the coconut butter! I don't even care to try it another way. Fantastic recipe - thanks for posting it. :)"

    Reviewed Buttermilk

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~tree~
    LinMarie says:

    "This works great!! I was nervous at first, so I only used it for cooking. But we ran out of ranch dressing and I decided to test it out "raw". It was delicious and no one has gotten sick in the last couple of months since I've been doing this. The fresh buttermilk smell is so wonderful! I have saved a lot of money doing this. Thank you so mu..."

    Reviewed Passion Fruit and Blackberry Jellies With Lemon Verbena Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Easy Elbow Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites