Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeena in FL

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #511667

    From Stuart, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Shrimp (Or Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! i think there's a little tiny bit too much tomato paste, but overall deliciiiious!"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Crock Pot Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "this sauce was so good! i omitted the canned whole tomatoes and put a 15 ounce can of tomato sauce, a small can of tomato paste, and a little tomato puree in there to sauce it up more. also, we added eight italian (hot and mild) sausages to it to make it more flavourful. :) thank you!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Carrot Cake!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "i loved this cake. it was so moist and delicious! the only problem i had making it was that i didn't think of adding more powdered sugar to the icing and it was way too runny. but, it still tasted delicious. thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheese Manicotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kevin Kirkland
    LinMarie says:

    "i didn't enjoy the taste of the sauce with just the tomato paste, so i added a lot more salt, 1/3 cup of white wine, a teaspoon of dried italian seasonings, a tablespoon of sugar, and a five ounce can of tomato puree. this also made it taste a lot less metallic. despite the sauce, the manicotti mix was VERY good. thank you a lot!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Lo Mein

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i stuck almost completely with this recipe and everyone loved it! thank you!"

    Reviewed Fresh Manicotti Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so good and it made the manicotti look beautiful! this was my first time making manicotti sans-precooked pasta tubes and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With An Oregano Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "since my family isn't to big with pork chops, i just made it with chicken breasts. VERY good, thank you!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious! i added some extra pepper flakes, a clove of garlic, and a tablespoon of brown sugar as the other reviewers recommended. definitely going to be made again!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!"

    Reviewed Veal Florentine

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Aimee67
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some sliced up prosciutto to the tomato sauce, but other than that, I stuck completely with this recipe and it was delicious! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites