Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JefferyBeans

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #48781

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mark's Favorite Classic Double-Crust Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "A religious experience!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great with the Homemade Ice Cream recipe you have listed! I love it!"

    Reviewed Ultra-Rich Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Ultra-good is right! Delicious with whipped cream or marshmallows! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Toffee Bar Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Now THIS is how you make coffee cake! Simply saying this is delicious would be an insult. Eating it warm is indescribable. This recipe is SERIOUSLY good."

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmmmm. This recipe is perfect! I don't eat squash a lot but this recipe could change that. It brings out the flavor flawlessly. I had no idea that squash could be so good!"

    Reviewed Spoon Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Spoon bread never gets old. Its a classic! I recommend this recipe to everyone, especially if you've never tried spoon bread. Absolutely one of my favorites!"

    Reviewed Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO GOOD! This recipe is nothing short of spectacular. Its mind-blowing sometimes to see what creations leftovers can make! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Country Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW. This ice cream makes store-bought pale in comparison. You haven't LIVED until you've tried this homemade recipe. This ice cream is spectacular in sundaes, milkshakes and especially by itself! I can't even fathom there is anything this ice cream go wrong without. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Lee Lee's Famous Barbecue Sauce for Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not even a big barbecue fan and this sauce is fantastic. Next time I eat chicken or ribs, I'm having this sauce again."

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  92 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Phenomenal!!! This bread is great any time of the day! The walnuts complement the moistness of the bread perfectly! I can't wait to have it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites