Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeffsmom

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #76535

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    701 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By jessmccsb
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Hot Water Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is going to be my go-to cornbread for making dressing - crumbly and well-seasoned. Thanks for the posting!"

    Reviewed Oxtail Bourguignonne

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Valentine's Day/anniversary meal. The day didn't turn out exactly as I had planned, but this dish was fabulous. I really should have started the day before, as it was rather late when we sat down to eat. It was well worth the effort. If oxtails weren't so expensive, I'd make them once a week."

    Reviewed Semi-Homemade Crock Pot Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By tabasco0697
    LinMarie says:

    "This went over very well at my house. I used ground turkey instead of chuck. I'll probably use more garlic next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Southern Style Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kathead33
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to jazz up canned green beans. I diced turkey bacon in it, but I think I will used a lower sodium bouillon cube next time. Thanks for the posting!"

    Reviewed Canned Green Beans That Don't Taste Like Canned Green Beans!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By alisonhurysz
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans were really good! I didn't use the onions, and I only cooked them on medium until most of the liquid evaporated. Thanks for the posting!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I left out the veggie crumbles and cooked the spinach according to package directions, squeezing dry very well. Thanks for the posting!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my birthday appetizer - leaving out the jalapeno. Quick and delicious!"

    Reviewed Acini Di Pepe With Lemon Butter and Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice change of pace from rice. I left out the zucchini and served it with salmon patties. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rebecca The Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites