Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JelliCelli

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1344246

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fish Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "It took me an hour and a half to make this very bland chowder. It's okay, but nothing special. Could definitely use a little something."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe, using 3/4 cup mini semi-sweet chocolate chips and 3/4 cup M&M's. They were FANTASTIC! Very fudgy and done after 25 min. in my 9 X 13 metal pan. Got lots of compliments. Would make again :)"

    Reviewed Baked Bacon-Wrapped Brown Sugar Smokies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and a crowd pleaser :)"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Walnut Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, however, I made the mistake of refrigerating it overnight. This made the dip too hard when I tried to serve it. As a result, nobody ate it :P"

    Reviewed Houlihan's Baked Potato Soup Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes exactly like the Houlihan's version! My husband and I were in soup zen after eating this!"

    Reviewed Bison Meat Loaf #1 (Buffalo)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BIG_CHIEF
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Very flavorful! I was pleasantly surprised :) I topped the meatloaf with marinara sauce after baking."

    Reviewed Ratatouille Tortellini Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My husband and I really enjoyed this dish. I will gladly be making it again. :)"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "This was hit or miss with some of the people I served it to. Something different and it wasn't bad."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Comfort food at its finest and SO easy to make! Delicious! I usually serve this over brown rice."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1066 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites