Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JellyBean#86

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #663809

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best casserole I have ever made. I also used a can of diced tomatoes with chilies. And topped off with a small amount of enchilada sauce before baking. This is going into my "forever" cookbook, which means the recipe will be made again and again. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  444 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice already. This recipe is the reason I will no longer be buying chicken nuggets or strips from the grocery store. These are SUPERB. I also ommitted the butter. For ranch, I used the Lighthouse brand, kinda spendy but worth it. I also used Panko for the breadcrumbs. I want to try making them with Lighthouse Jalapeno Ranc..."

    Reviewed V's Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I will be making this again. I also added a cup of corn and a cup of beans to the mix and it turned out awesome. The only thing I would change is really rinse the beans out well because they made the recipe a little too runny. Everyone loved it and we ate it with salsa and green onion."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious! I will be making this again when I have dinner guests over. This is going into my favorites section of my kitchen cookbook. Very easy to make and I will be sharing it with my sister who also loves pasta."

    Reviewed Possum's Cream Cheese Chocolate Chip Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Poss
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy dessert! This is my first time baking bread and it was wonderful served with a scoop of vanilla bean ice cream. By the way, my baking time was only about 37 minutes. Will definitely make this super easy dessert again- this time for dinner guests. Thanks Possum!"

    Reviewed To Die for Spaghetti Carbonara by Tom Cruise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good and filling. I accidently burned the pancetta mixture and had only half the amount of cheese needed but I think it still turned out yummy. Will definitely make again and maybe next time I will add tomatoes and chicken. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These are THE BEST!!!! Thank you Peach, for sharing this awesome recipe. As of now I am getting rid of all the other chocolate chip recipes I had because this is THE ONE. For those of you omitted the shortening and used all butter, I have to tell you that is what I did the first time. But I am really glad I used shortening the second time beca..."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster ) Recipes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Chef #446072
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe! I made it with milk as I didn't have white wine, but next time I will try making them with white wine. Also like some people said, I doubled the butter and will double the garlic powder also, next time, since I like garlic a lot. Great recipe-going into my favorite cookbook."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites