Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jellyqueen

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #56112

    From Repton, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    850 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana-Nut Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this while looking for a way to use up ripe bananas. Glad I did!! Great moist cake. I did not dust with powdered sugar simply because I forgot until after the cake was cut. I did use the bourbon instead if milk. Will be making this cake again!"

    Reviewed Sausage Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Yvette Foster
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some bulk sausage that I bought on sale, and while looking for a recipe to use it, I found this recipe. I really did not expect to love this as much as I did, because I am not really all that fond of sausage, but this was great. Even better was the fact that it was so quick and easy. Wish I had a new camera, because I would have loved to..."

    Reviewed Another Chicken Tortilla Soup Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chefpam
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup, especially for these first cool days of fall. I didn't have the tortilla chips on hand, but can't imagine this being any better than it was. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Penne Pasta With Grilled Chicken and Roasted Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chefpam
    LinMarie says:

    "Again a five star recipe. I used left over chicken and was able to create another whole meal that tasted so different from the first meal. That makes the family happy, when leftovers don't taste like left overs. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon-Berry Pitcher Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chefpam
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I had a camera, but mine is broken right now...but when I get a new one, I will be seeing about posting a picture of this delighful punch. I worked on it and got it down to a single serving, using the crytal light packages for a single bottle of water and it makes the perfect drink for those days when you want something just a little diffe..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Barbecue Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled so good when I walked into the house after a hard day at work...I cooked some pasta al dente then added to the crock pot with this recipe....let it cook for about 30 minutes longer and it made the greatest dinner.....leftovers the next day for lunch was even better....thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe for that left over chicken. It was quick and easy to assemble, and oh so tasty.....didn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful banana muffin recipe. I did use chopped walnuts because DH just simply does not like almonds. Great use for those too ripe bananas and very quick and easy to make. This made 18 large muffins for me."

    Reviewed Blueberry Peach Pie With a Pat-In the Pan Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I used frozen peaches and blueberries, and this worked great."

    Reviewed Roasted Jalapeno and Cheese Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW great recipe....I do love this type of cornbread and this one works well. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites