Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen Reynolds

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #25690

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crook's Corner Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! In order to have more gravy in the shrimp mixture, add more broth (I added about a half cup) this made the shrimp mixture scrumptious!!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  391 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids actually LOVE this. They are picky eaters, and to get them to enjoy such a healthy food makes my heart smile. I did not make thee in foil packets, rather just baked them covered in foil in the same glass casserole dish I marinated them in. It is so easy, and delicious!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Chicken Calzones

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tiffiny #2
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! I didnt understand the recipe's instruction for what to do with the artichoke hearts and how to cook the chicken. So I diced up the chicken and cooked it in a pan with a liitle olive oil, a clove of freshly crushed garlic and salt and pepper. I then added that to the bowl of spinach and I chopped the artichokes into smalle..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Breast With Veggies and Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #457852 - bggio
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has become a family favorite! I use 4 inch bamboo skewer sticks to hold everything together and it works like a charm. I also substitute goat cheese for feta when feel like experiencing a richer flavor. By far my favorite recipe!"

    Reviewed Smoky Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It is so delicious and not heavy like other green bean casseroles. Even my kids eat it!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I substitute granulated Splenda white and Splenda brown sugars everytime I make this. And it's still the favorite dish at every function. Everyone always asks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "SOO GOOD! I used brown sugar splenda instead of brown sugarand light soy sauce and it was still delicious. I can't beleive how good this is!"

    Reviewed Sweet Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This pork was so easy to make and sooooo delicious! I used Splenda brown sugar instead of regular to cut back on calories a bit and it turned out to be super moist, sweet and everyone loved it! Fantastic for moms on the go!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Turkey, the Michigander Way

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sugaree
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Turkey recipe EVER!! I have made it time and time again for every holiday occasion, sometimes for dinner parties and everyone raves about it!"

    Reviewed Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was simple and deliciious!!! I used coconut cake mix instead of yellow or butter pecan. Everyone loved it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites