Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen Santiago

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137839

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage, Kielbasa and Pierogies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ninja
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Didn't change anything. My daughter hates cabbage but loves it in this! Great mixture especially with the pierogies! Thanks for a truly great recipe!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good dish. Although I was not sure if I should have sauteed the onions before I mixed it all together. I didnt, but would suggest doing it. I didnt have enough cheese either, wish I would have. Still very good and will defintley make this again. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to give a bad review but I did not like this at all and either did DH. It was way way to sweet. We eat Bourbon Chicken and it tasted nothing like this did. Way to much Soy sauce. I followed the recipe exactly. Will not make this one again. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Bri's Cheddar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Good! I didnt have enough bread crumbs for this but it came out great! My daughter loved it and she has never liked any kind of meatloaf I have ever made. Its a definite keeper~ Thanks for posting a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Sausage, Tomato, and Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great dish! My family enjoyed every bit of it! I wish I would have had the crusty bread to dip into the sauce! Great flavor and spicy! (I added a little bit more red pepper) I wouldnt change anything on this recipe. Its to die for! Thanks for posting. A new family favorite!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow 5 Stars Plus many more. I took the advice of another review and added the chedder cheese on the top the last 15 minutes. Great recipe. It pleased my 6 year old little girl and that is a task in itself! My husband couldnt stop saying "this is sooooo good" (it was getting annoying!) Thanks for a great recipe. I will be making this again and agai..."

    Reviewed Cucumber Open Faced Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutly five stars! I made these for a PTO Open House and they were a hit! Very light and with so much flavor. I will be making these again for my Longenberger party and many more parties to come! They were very easy to make, couldnt be easier. Even my 6 year old daughter loved these! Wow!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "For the garlic lover that I am, I am sorry but I didnt care for this very much. I followed the directions exactley and even added a little more garlic. I did take the advice of others by uncovering the chicken and baking it to make it crunchy, which didnt help to much. Although my husband and daughter gave it a thumbs up!(for a five year old, that..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "ONE WORD! AWESOME! I made these for a bake sale (ha I dont bake !! And I made these with ease!) I hope they are a hit because they are in my family! The only thing I did differently was I made bigger muffins and filled them full. Yummy! Great recipe! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites