Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen in Victoria, BC

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #906665

    Flag as Inappropriate

    271 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Rhubarb Muffins Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kennybabe
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good, tender muffins. I thought there would be too much rhubarb but it was just right. However, my recipe made 18, not 12."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Piping Gel (Icing)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lynettie
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately, this separated overnight in the fridge and it also didn't taste very good."

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and not overly sweet like some other recipes. Worked equally well in hot and cold drinks."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1005 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious flavour. I liked that this didn't use buttermilk. I used 3 tsp baking powder and mixed very lightly so that there were still a lot of clumps. This is the trick to fluffy pancakes. Overmixing the batter produces thin pancakes, even if left out for a while."

    Reviewed Outback's Roasted Garlic Herb Aioli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SB6
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! I used this instead of regular mayo in my sandwich."

    Reviewed Iced Tea

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #458718
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe. It was exactly what I was looking for. Perfect balance of tea flavour and sweet. I will be making this lots this summer!"

    Reviewed Savory Pita Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! A great way to use up stale pita bread!"

    Reviewed Copycat Duncan Hines Boxed Cake Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly the texture I was looking for. Very airy and moist. However, it did come out yellow/brown instead of the white/cream I was hoping for. Maybe egg whites instead of whole eggs?"

    Reviewed Tastier-Than- Heck Oil and Vinegar Coleslaw Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tiomarrano
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very, very sweet. In fact, I couldn't taste much else besides the sugar. Sorry for the negative review."

    Reviewed Couscous Tabbouleh

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, but even better with about 1/2 tsp lemon pepper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites