Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen10ike

    Member since Aug 2011

    Chef #1989875

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chinese Fried Rice With Egg

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Delicious!! Definitely a keeper!! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, Thank You very much!! This was sooo delicious!! I made 2 pizzas.. 1 Chili Cheese Dog Pizza and 1 Ham/Pineapple Pizza.. The whole family loved this crust... Will always use this one. I wanted to eat the whole pizza myself!! :)"

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice and both times, it was wonderful!! It turned out perfect!! It was tender, juicy and full of flavor!! I am cooking it again right now and the aroma is killing me!!!! Thank you, MizzNezz, We love it!!! A winner winner tenderloin dinner!! :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "O.k.... I made these and got so many raves from my husband and son!! They are delicious!! I am making these for the hunting camp!! I bet they go over well!! Thank you, Marg!! Great easy recipe!! :)"

    Reviewed Pineapple Glaze for Baked Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By alec.reichert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit!!! My son (picky teen), my husband and myself all loved it!!! I did add extra cornstarch to thicken it more. I accidently made a double recipe... good thing I did!! Thank you so mch for sharing!!! I am making this for Thankgiving!!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum!!! Thank you for sharing!! We do not have a KFC... so we are so excited that I found your recipe!! I did not have Accent so I did put a little extra salt in like you recommended. Also, I cooked it in deep pot and this worked well!!! Thank you Again and Again!! :-}"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "omg... de-lish-us!!! The whole family loved it!!! So easy to prepare.. So easy to love!!! Thank you for this great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok.. I had never canned before. I tried this recipe Sept. 1, 2011... I have made it 6 times now!! My father in law loved it so much that it inspired me to make it with every cucumber I have!! My whole family loves it!! Thank you for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach (Like Boston Market)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my... so delicious!!! My hubby, my son (picky teen) and I all loved it!! I will for sure make this again.. I didn't have half and half, so I used 7/8 cup milk with 1/2 Tbsp butter and it was awesome!!! Thank you for this recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites