Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen26

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157136

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had a hard time finding a cut out sugar cookie recipe that I didn't mess up. I finally found one with this recipe. This is definitely going in my recipe box. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. It tastes great right out of the oven with a scoop of ice cream on the top."

    Reviewed Christmas Cheer

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for a neighborhood Christmas party and everyone liked it. One neighbor said it was too good:). I did put in a little more cranberry juice so it wasn't quite as strong. We will be making this again at our New Years party."

    Reviewed "Fried" Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. We used oregano and I didn't like that flavor, my husband and boys did though. I think next time I will add a little salt instead. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookie. I had a lot of the glaze left over. The glaze was good but I think next time I will cut it in half. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I've ever made biscuits that didn't come from a can and they were great. Very easy to make. I didn't have a biscuit cutter so I just rounded them. They weren't pretty looking but they were very good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm usually lazy and just use the box pancake mix but I had some buttermilk I needed to use and tried these. These weren't any more difficult than the mix and much better!!! I mixed the ingredients the night before like someone else mentioned. We added mini chocolate chips and my boys loved them. They said to give it 5 stars and I agree."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious!! We will be making this a lot!"

    Reviewed Quick Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Marilyn Olson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good sauce and we even used low fat cream cheese."

    Reviewed Bisquick Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "The topping was good but the bottom of the cake didn't have much taste or flavor. We ended up eating just the top half."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites