Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenAlexa

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298759

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I've been making these for a while now, and I just love them! So easy and so yummy! I substitute organic ingredients and they come out so delicious!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing!!! They disappeared so quickly! Eveyone loved them! I made some two days ago and will be making another batch tonight! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I am a super huge fan of tortilla soup. This was my first attempt at making it, and it was GOOD! Even my husband, who is generally a "non-soup eater", enjoyed it. I used two really large tomatoes--I may use a little less next time. My husband and I also thought that we'd add some corn next time too. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Cream-cheese Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this crust! It was so easy to make. I used with the Apple Crumb Pie recipe (Recipe #43290), and it was delicious!!! We had it for our Thanksgiving dessert. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Apple Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmmm! I made this pie for our Thanksgiving dessert! So easy and delicous! The only thing I did differently was instead of using a premade pie crust, I made my own crust (super easy) using Recipe #97877--Cream Cheese Pastry Crust. I also used 1 tsp. of cinnamon as opposed to 1/2 tsp. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Seeds

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! My two-year-old daughter could not get ENOUGH of these! She is super picky, and since pumpkin seeds are high in iron, I am all for it! Thanks for sharing! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! We accidentally purchased pumpkin pie filling instead of plain pumpkin. Because of this, I omitted the water. I added a drop of pumpkin pie spice--not too much since the filling already had some in it. I also substituted 1/3 of the regular sugar with brown sugar. Lots of compliments on them!!! TFS! "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Thai Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree that this recipe seemed soooo simple. It was and it was still delicious! I read a previous post and decided to double the recipe for the sauce just in case. I too used regular salsa and added some fresh cilantro to the mix. I also cut up the chicken into smaller pieces which almost made it more "stewish". It was yummy! Defini..."

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this recipe!!! The rice was REALLY yummy! The only thing I did differently was use light coconut milk instead of the regular coconut milk because of the difference in the amount of fat and calories. We also didn't have the garnish on hand, but it was great nevertheless. Thanks for sharing! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites