Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen&Dan

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #263010

    From Flemingsburg, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother made these for us for years. It's a great basic and SIMPLE recipe. I never realized they were very low calorie also. I'll be making them more often now!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy No Bake Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are possibly the best and EASIEST cookies I've ever made. I didn't have cocoa on hand so I used 2 individual pkgs. of hot chocolate mix instead and 1 stick of butter instead of 1/3 lb. Everyone has asked for the recipe."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "My first ever potato soup and it was delicious! MY husband even liked it and he doesn't like veggies. Thinker than my mom used to make but TERRIFIC."

    Reviewed Cheese Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific! I wish I'd taken some of the other chef's suggestions about the ground beef and then it would have been even better! What leftovers?"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  435 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The title is just right, it is the BEST EVER lasagna!!! My picky 11 year old wolfed it down and asked for seconds. We had leftovers since this recipe makes a bunch but they quickly disappeared. My husband taunted the other teachers at school with it! Thank you ratherbeswimmin!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By BluJasmine
    LinMarie says:

    "This coating was very good but a little too hot for our taste. Next time I'll cut way back on the papper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lazy Day Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I tripled the recipe for my fiance's appetite and we had enough left over for lunch the next day. I think I'll cut back a little on the sauce next time though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites