Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenHardy

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183377

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for my husband. While I was unable to eat it, as I am on a liquid diet currently, it received rave reviews. DH was not thrilled that I made him "noodles and sauce" for his dinner, but he ate it. Much to his surprise he loved it. Said it is a keeper. I did add chicken to the recipe, and perhaps I will try some mushrooms ..."

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this recipe in my box for some time now and decided to try it last night. It was delicious! My husband LOVED it. Super easy, quick and simple to make."

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good....both my husband and our friends loved it. I added green chilies and cheese to the cornbread mix while I was mixing it up. Next time, I will try adding some jalapenos. One thing I will change is to add more tomato sauce next time. This was very dry , although we did put queso on top of the servings and it was divine. The possibili..."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This deserves 5 stars! Easy to make and absolutely delish! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "So good for such an easy recipe! I used a white cake mix as that is all I had. I put chocolate chips and coconut in them. My husband loved em. The only thing about this recipe that I can see wrong is it doesn't make many cookies when using just one cake mix."

    Reviewed Too Much Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the best cake recipe yet that I have tried! I didn't have the pudding mix, so I omitted it and the cake still tasted fabulous. I will try it with the pudding mix next time to compare. I made a bundt cake and frosted it with a chocolate satin glaze.....found that recipe on Zaar also.........Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Received rave reviews from everyone! I suggest using more than one quart of strawberries. This is my favorite shortcake recipe and will make from now on!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were excellent! I did spice up the chicken a bit. When cooking it I added garlic powder and salt, crushed red pepper, black pepper, dab of butter, and chili powder. This gave the chicken such a wonderful flavor! I will be making this often, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, LOVE these cookies! I just finished making them and am super glad I made a double batch, these will go quick!"

    Reviewed Southern Barbecued Beef Tips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "For sure the sauce recipe needs to be at least doubled. The sauce was excellent, had a wonderful flavor. However, not the right taste for beef tips. I think the sauce recipe is going in my book but for sloppy joes instead of beef tips. This would make an excellent sloppy joe sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites