Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenJenMarie

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #856902

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "5 Things" Hot Mexican Green Chile Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By FolkDiva
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for NYE. Was a big hit! Everyone kept asking what was in it."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Oatmeal Pecan Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Used margarine instead of butter and baked right away instead of refrigerating...I couldn't wait! Yum! Gave them away to friends. Everybody loved them."

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Garlic Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not have self rising flour so I added salt, baking powder, and baking soda to make it. Used food processor to cut in crisco. When done baking, I brushed with melted butter that had a little garlic poweder in it. Very good!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not have cayenne, so I omitted that. Added maybe a tablespoon of stone ground mustard to it in addition to the regular mustard. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1012 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe!!! Who would have thought it was that easy to make ice!"

    Reviewed Carne Guisada (Mexican Beef Stew)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I sear the meat and the put everything in the crock pot to cook all day while I am at work. I do not use the full 3 cups of beef broth, I just use enough to cover the meat. Turns out great everytime! Forgot to mention, I made this in a large electric roaster using cubed elk. I called it elke guisada! Got many compliments on i..."

    Reviewed Oven Baked White Rice, Perfect Every Time!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Made omitting onion and adding garlic instead. The oven method is the only way I am successful at making rice! Turned out perfect!"

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot cook rice for the life of me using the normal stove top method so I used this recipe with the cooking method from Recipe #109716 . Turned out perfect!YUM!"

    Reviewed Walnut Chews

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Australia
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Made as directed but added chocolate chips. Will try again with pecans instead of walnuts."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites