Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenMac

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #292989

    From Milwaukee, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  295 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these brownies! I used butter instead of the shortening and omited the nuts. Excellant taste and perfect brownie texture. I already added to my recipe book. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect pancakes! Loved them. Very light and fluffy. Great taste! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!!! Really terrific!"

    Reviewed Breaded Chicken Cutlets With Lemon Basil Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good and so easy. Loved the balance of flavors. I served it with wild rice and it was great. I'm sure this will become a regular. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Sun-Dried Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Khandi Howard
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought it was ok, but a bit bland. I served over angel hair pasta. I sprinkled some parmasean cheese on it and that did help a bit. Next time I think I would add bacon. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish. Instead of chicken I used ground beef, I just am not a big fan of chicken taco type things. I omitted the cumin and oregano, and instead cooked the ground beef with 1/2 packet taco seasoning. And then added the cooked seasoned beef to the mixture. Otherwise I left the rest the same. Served it with gaucomole, sour cream and..."

    Reviewed Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Iadevaia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup, simply lovely. I made it exactually as written. Thanks for the wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Just ok for me. Not sure what it was, but it kind of missed the mark for me. I am going to try in again sometime. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2792 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good. I halfed the crushed red pepper and added a little cornstarch at the very end to thicken. I did find the recipe a bit salty, next time I'm just going to watch the soy sauce. Next timeI also plan on cooking some veggies into the sauce. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Chicken (Aka Fancy Chicken)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Thank you for this recipe. Huband and I both enjoyed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites