Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenMayers

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #279110

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I love everything about it! I do add a slice of melted provalone to the sandwich-but everything else made to a "t". Thank you for posting! Won't make pulled pork any other way from now on!"

    Reviewed Lamb Kebabs With Yoghurt Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By currybunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Since lamb is a little expensive here, we only have it about once a month-but we really look forward to it!!! Delicious recipe! I add a little dill to the yoghurt sauce, but everything else is the same and perfect! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, easy, and healthy! I used fresh spinach (about 2 1/2 cups) whole grain pasta and lowfat cheeses. I, too, skipped boiling the noodles and everything turned out perfect. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach, Tomato and Feta Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out perfectly and it was enjoyed by everyone! I made exactly to the recipe, except for type of tomatoes. I sliced romas very thinly and it worked great! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making my pork tenderloins like this for the past year after reading this recipe and realized I never rated it. ALWAYS cooked to perfection! After the first few times I played with the seasonings to switch it up every now and then-but this is a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Made the recipe exactly as written except that I only had dried oregano. It smelled amazing after cooking so I had a sample bowl before sticking it in the fridge and it was GREAT...THEN I had it the next night for supper and it was taken to a whole nother level :) Absolutely worth the wait to let it sit overnight!!!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I brushed it with olive oil instead of butter and added a little more cayenne for an extra kick. It isn't easy to find great fish recipes-thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites