Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenRaj007

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142629

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli W Lemon Garlic & Toasted Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! This is a definite keeper. I used toasted almond slices instead of pine nuts and it was divine!"

    Reviewed Quick Chickpeas Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added tomatoes and it was lovely. Will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used leftover yum-yum pork chops as the meat and some cooked peppers and mushrooms as the veg. Very light and fluffy, a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but did not have enough gravy. I used 6 large chicken breasts, next time I'll try adding a second can of soup or more water. However, was quick and easy to make and both my hubby and I liked it. Will definitely try it again!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CherryT
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing cookies! My oven runs hot so I reduced the bake time to only about 10 minutes, taking them out when they looked not quite done yet. The cookies came out with soft chewy centres, just perfect. Very simple recipe too, took very little time. Will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soft cookies, I also substituted applesauce for the butter to make them a bit more low fat. I added cranberries but no nuts. My fiance's law firm ate them all and asked for the recipe too - a success!"

    Reviewed Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my fiance's law firm - they loved them. Have been asked several times for the recipe. Was impressed by how fast and easy they are to make."

    Reviewed Candied Almonds

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so simple to make and tasted wonderful - better than storebought candied almonds. Have been asked several times for the recipe now. I added closer to 3 teaspoons of cinnamon when I made them and they tasted great."

    Reviewed Mixed Berry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and are great for breakfast. I added closer to 2 cups of frozen Saskatoon berries and had to increase the cooking time to closer to 25 minutes. Got 18 nice sized muffins out of this recipe. "

    Reviewed Cheesy California Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time now, it's so good! I actually crush up french onion crackers to sprinkle on top - they give the casserole a nice flavour."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites