Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenSoCalifornia Franklin

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #124759

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tempura Batter

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By pressurecooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is basic corn starch recipe for tempura. Thanks this is what I was looking for to use up a box. "

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks. I needed a recipe for choc chip waffles. The kids love this in the morning with some homemade whipped cream (mostly cream and no sugar) this was perfect. Didn't add bananas, instead used extra oil and applesauce"

    Reviewed Trash Can Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mike McCarthy
    LinMarie says:

    "This would go over really well with the homeowner's association here where we live. LOL This recipe is perfect for drunken college kids."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary in LA.
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry this was terrible. The dough was like playdoh."

    Reviewed Balsamic Tomato-Basil Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful dish. Nice and light and satisfying. Served the next day cold with salad. "

    Reviewed Winter Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good mild flavor. I didn't change a thing to the recipe and served this in a large aluminum pan at a party. Everyone enjoyed the healthy pasta."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexican Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "We don't like dark meat, so this was an excellent use. I cut up a full raw turkey, took both legs and thighs off and threw them in the crockpot. Cooked them on low for 12 hours. I added two jalapenos, two cans of green chilis, and one large spanish onion. It is very moist and tender. I had to drain the liquid because of all the fat, but otherw..."

    Reviewed Cooking a Turkey in a Bag

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you. It worked well."

    Reviewed Raisin Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. Not too sweet and not too un-sweet. I used skim milk and applesauce Thank you so much for this lower fat recipe. We loved it! "

    Reviewed Winter Chicken Salad With Chipotle Cream Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I added the entire can of chipolte before I realized that was wrong. Don't do that because it was terrible. :) I fixed it and it was more enjoyable."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites