Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jencooks4fun

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #606419

    From Lafayette, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  570 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Rice! Never made better rice than this before!!"

    Reviewed Killer Baked Beans...

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dave Rudolph
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! Made these for 4th of July BBQ. I used andoullie (sp) sausage instead of the bacon for a nice spice. I also used homemade bbq sauce. They were fabulous!! YUM YUM!"

    Reviewed Creamy, Cheesy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best pasta salads I have tried!! I am going to make it for Memorial Day this weekend and my mouth is already watering."

    Reviewed Burrito Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I used canned chicken and mixed the corn & black beans with the chicken mixture. They were quick and easy a great weeknight meal. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese & Herb Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I had some left over fresh Oregano and found this recipe to try. Wasn't real sure of the outcome but WOW I was impressed. Will try again with a different herb."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I can't decide if I liked them better with the ranch or without. I made them on a baking stone and turned them after 10 min. That seemed to help make them a little crunchier."

    Reviewed Skip and Go Naked

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Slatts
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. My girlfriend made a cooler full of these for the 4th of July. We call them strip and go nakeds because if you drink enough of them you just might."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites