Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenelle

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #546913

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOO GOOOD! I made this for my family the other night and absolutely LOVED it!! I thought I had made too much and we would be having leftovers but everything was GONE! I will definitely save this recipe and make again! Super easy and delicious! Didn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY GOOD! Everyone in my family loved it! Extremely easy!!! We WILL be making this again! thanks :)"

    Reviewed Light Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By GothicGranola
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! I put it over my waffles and pancakes! I didn't use the cornstarch and it was still great!"

    Reviewed Smoothie King Banana Boat Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #284771
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this smoothie! I make it a lot for breakfast! It tastes very good and its super easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "The absolue BEST chicken pot pie I've ever had! And my family agrees!! It did take some effort and time to make it but it was worth it! I will probably make this the next time we have company!"

    Reviewed Carrot & Raisin Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and easy recipe! I only made 6 servings of it and it was great at dinner! I didn't have any coconut extract but I did have shredded coconut on hand and mixed that in instead! I will definitley make this again!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1168 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a super good cake!! My brother is very picky about food and he LOVED it asking for more! I debated using the "freezer trick" but it really did help make the cake moist! I will make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites