Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenilyn74

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68024

    From Berwyn

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Angie's Awesome Pot Roast (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Litl Irish Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. Made it with Root Beer which some of the kids thought the gravy was too sweet. Going to try it again with Dr. Pepper this time. The kids loved it overall and ate a ton of it and asked for the leftovers the next day."

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is super easy. I always make pancakes from mix but was out. So I thought what the heck let me see if I can find something. This fit the bill perfectly. I don't keep buttermilk (or powdered buttermilk) around and melting butter seemed like an extra chore....This included none of those thing....perfect. They tasted great and were easy ea..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. I didn't feel like making dinner but found this and it was as easy as could be. The kids love it as well as the adults!"

    Reviewed Addictive Mexican Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good. I was totally lazy and didn't want it too spicy for my kids so I used one can of tomatoes and one can of rotel instead of the green chilies. Came out great and still spicy enough that my kids noticed the spice but still ate it and loved it. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Sicilian Lentil Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome. The kids loved it. May be our new staple pasta sauce."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Arna Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not work for me. It tasted so bad I didn't even bother saving the leftovers...which was most of it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. All the chocolate chips settled out but it was still good. Didn't stir the ingredients together separately like the recipe says...just started the mixer and threw things in...came out great and super fast to pop in the oven."

    Reviewed Bread Machine White Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and turned out great!"

    Reviewed Easy Pressure Cooker Roast With Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By yaya78006
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy. I have used my pressure cooker once since I got it years ago. This recipe will make me use it again and again. I didn't have any beef stock or an onion so I used a package of onion soup mix and chicken stock and it came out great. The gravy was awesome I did thicken it with a little corn starch."

    Reviewed Reuben and Swiss Casserole Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and a nice alternative to a Reuben sandwich when you have a taste for one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites