Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JeninVB

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61245

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Garlic & Herbs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were outstanding. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Rosemary Potatoes with Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. We love garlic so I added more and sliced the gloves in half. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Oven Baked Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly. Turned out great but I made mine a little bigger and only had 6 cakes rather than 10. I loved the taste the corn flakes gave them. "

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I followed the recipe exactly but I only cooked them for 7 hours. They were falling off the bone. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family and they loved it. I did cook a little more pasta and mixed in a bowl rather than single servings. It was even better the next day."

    Reviewed Spinach And Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now to take to parties and each time it is a big hit. Very easy to make, and makes alot."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites