Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenk

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246237

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Mini Burgers With Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this too! Always a great go to easy, fast meal. I usually have all the ingredients on hand."

    Reviewed Kettle Corn in a Whirley Pop

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dorie's Lori
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great! I am making it as Christmas gifts this year."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, Really good. Will be making these again."

    Reviewed Light Linguine Carbonara

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kansashortcake
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I had all the ingredients on hand. I roast and freeze red peppers in bulk in the fall, so just had to pull them from the freezer. Went together in a snap, and made great next day lunch too! Will surely be a regular in our menus."

    Reviewed Honey Sesame Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I too got this recipe from another site, then after I mixed it I thought it seemed odd. So I came here and read the reviews. So I doctored it up a bit... Added 1 tbls of Hoisen Sauce and cooked as directed. When the chicken was done I removed it from the thin sauce and browned it. Then deglazed the pan with white wine and added the sauce to t..."

    Reviewed Gyoza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll admit, I didn't follow the recipe to a "T", I just needed somewhere to start from.... LOVED them! I used Leeks and Brussels sprouts, as I eat from the garden, and this is what was available. Steamed them in Gyoza broth I found at the Asian Market. They where amazing. Probably better than the ones I got last time I ate take out. I can't ..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these. I always sautee the onions in a little butter and thyme first to make them "mine". Everyone loves the thyme, it makes them stand out from the regular cheesy potatoes. This recipe has the right amount of cheese to potato to creamy goodness ratio. Thanks"

    Reviewed Tortilla Espanola

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with fresh potatoes and onions from the garden for the slow food eat in to promote locally grown "slow food" in schools. Topped it with a salsa of heirloom tomatoes and some FF sour cream. Thought it needed more salt than I added, but otherwise great. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out well. Hit the "random recipe" button on Zaar this morning and this is what appeared. All ingredients on hand so therefore a winner. Only had about 30 min to let the chicken marinade, but still turned out great. Used Panko crumbs. This is my new oven fried chicken recipe."

    Reviewed Twisted Sister?s Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too sweet. I cut the sugar down to 3 tbsp, but still just ok. I am going to add more cucumbers tonight, and try again tomorrow. I liked the sauce on my broiled potatoes better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites