Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenn K.

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #163350

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 15 Minute Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Ann B
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this last week and follow the direction to the "T". It came out perfect! My husband loved it and so did my daughter! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easiest Pasta With Tomato Basil Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made a recipe similar to this for the past couple of years. It is excellent! My DH is mildly allergic to tomatoes, but he insists on having this every couple of weeks, because he loves it so much. Thanks for a slightly different variation to try! I can already tell my DH will love this one just as much!!!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this icing!!! My SS wanted to eat just the icing. Thank you for a great recipe that I will use again and again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe and easy to make. My DH, SS, and DD loved the cookies. I used a cream cheese icing recipe I found on this site for on them, sorry I do not have the number. It complimented them perfectly. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "The pie turned out great. The extra T of Butter and Vanilla I put into the custard. Tasted great and I got rave reviews from my family and co-workers. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crispy Fried Pickles!

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By 12345678980123455677889
    LinMarie says:

    "Like others that have tried this recipe we used a whole packet of Hidden Valley Ranch powder. We also deep fried the coated pickles until they were golden brown. I have to say they are the best deep fried pickles we ever tasted. I am totally addicted. Thank you for a fantastic recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Slop

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookin' in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this over the weekend. I followed the reciped exactly and it turned out great. Didn't look the prettiest, but it tasted wonderful. My husband and DD loved it. Thanks for a fast and hearty meal. Will definitely try again!"

    Reviewed Speedy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bshemyshua
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this along with the breakfast casserole this year. Everyone loved this and my father tried to take all the leftovers home with him. Fast and so easy to make!!!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas this year and the whole family loved it!!! Was a great hit and I plan to make it again next year. Great Recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  310 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and DD loved this recipe and my DH doesn't even really like chicken, but raved about this. Chicken cooks extremely tender and the herbs from the stuffing flavor everything great!! Thanks for an easy, fast, and tasty meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites