Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenn

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21121

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Pinwheel Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I love spinach dip, so I thought this would be a great way to serve it. My guests loved them, they were one of the things that got eatten to the last crumb. Thanks for the great idea. Jenn"

    Reviewed Lemon Cream Cheese Pie with Berries

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from a family friend years ago and love it. I use it to make tarts all the time for showers and appy parties. Great dessert, easy, quick and tasty. Jenn"

    Reviewed Virginia Apple Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "I nice twist on an apple dessert. My kids helped me make it and it was quick and easy. I used margarine instead of butter, but I probably would cut down the amount to 1/3c next time, and I used 1 tsp cinnamon. It is great, I have been picking at it and I am afraid I might have to make another one before dinner. Thanks for sharing. Jenn"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I love french onion soup and lost the recipe I used to make and this is it. Perfect. Thanks for posting it. Jenn"

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffles With Liqueur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and added kalhua they tasted delicious, but I made them again, doubled the recipe and found that I needed to add more kalhua because you couldn't really taste it. Thanks Jenn"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Spoons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a bunch of these for my daughters teachers, what a hit, I used semi-sweet chocolate, white chocolate and milk chocolate for a color variation. Thanks Jenn"

    Reviewed Tiger Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like I remembered it. I used to pay 75 cents a piece for this at our local bakery. Wow so easy, beautiful and easy. Thanks so much for sharing. Jenn"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Seasoning Clone/Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good, but I found that it needed more chili pwdr and cumin than the recipe called for because it was a little bland for my taste. Thanks for posting Jenn"

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tender, good flavor I didn't have any wine so I used apple juice and red wine vinegar together and it was great. TFS, Jenn"

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I made a roast in the crockpot and used this sause, I just mixed together the ingredients and poured the works over the roast and it turned out great. I didn't prepare it over the stove because it had the cooking time right in the pot.Have made it twice now. Very good. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites