Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenn1980

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #236933

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Papa John's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By MANDAMILLS
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this tonight and it was great. My husband said we weren't ordering pizza out for a while. I used a boboli crust and used Sargento's fancy 6 cheese Italian blend. It has mozzarella, smoked provolone, asiago, parmesan, romano and fontina shredded cheese. It was wonderful. My husband said it was wonderful. He's a happy camper and my son said ..."

    Reviewed Dublin's Finest Caramel Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BritniSB
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister made this for Thanksgiving. It was amazing (even with the whiskey omited). We all enjoyed it and was great with a dallop of whipped cream. Thanks for posting this recipe. It is a sure winner."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Chicken Ball

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PamperedChef 4u
    LinMarie says:

    "A coworker of mine makes this and it is wonderful. I made it tonight for our New Year's Eve get together tomorrow. My husband wanted to eat the whole bowl. It's great with Ritz crackers. I highly recommend this recipe. It's so easy. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good. I used a can of blueberry pie filling, so I skipped the last part of the recipe. Next time I plan to make it with fresh blueberries. My son said it was the best cobbler ever. Love the cake-like texture. Plan on making for an event. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Witch Hats

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By elliebelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the recipe on the Betty Crocker website. I made these for a Halloween party last year. It was a huge hit. I prefer the orange frosting. It adds to the look and feel of Halloween. Thanks for sharing. "

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I made it last year for the day after Thanksgiving for work. I added some cloves and some nutmeg and tasted just like my mom's pumpkin pie. The ginger snaps had a kick that I wasn't used too, so next time I'm going to try cinnamon graham cracker sticks. Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Impossible Cheesebuger Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sweet Southern Bell
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I make it from time to time. My secret ingredient is Everglades Seasoning. I put it in with the meat and it's wonderful. It's not spicy and full of flavor. Thanks for posting. "

    Reviewed Low-Fat Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By fame26
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such and easy recipe. I found it a long time ago on the Reduced Fat Bisquick box and cut it out. I tried it about three weeks ago. I've made it several times since then. I took some to my mother-in-law and it was an instant hit. She asked the other day when I was making it again. I made it this morning and took some to her. I have subsitut..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites