Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JennT

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141850

    From Flower Mound, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor! Very well rounded unlike a lot of bean soups I've tried. I used low sodium beans and thought the saltiness was perfect. I also just puréed the beans with an immersion blender in the same pot after moving the veggies aside, lot less clean up!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I love acorn squash but my husband doesn't like anything sweet so doesn't care for the usual preparation of it. I finally convinced him to try this and even he agreed, soooo good!"

    Reviewed Goat Cheese and Spinach Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and it was Delicious! We eat a lot of ground turkey and this was a great addition to the rotation. Did add some seasoned salt, ground pepper, garlic and an egg to bind (as was pretty lean meat). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit with the egg-loving hubby and even egg-hater me really liked it! This one goes into rotation."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Toss on another raving review to the head! Easy to make, held together beautifully, and tasted wonderful. This has replaced my regular meatball recipe. I halved the recipe but will be sure to watch how much salt if using the pre-made Kraft Parmesan cheese- salty!"

    Reviewed Tortellini and Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty, I especially like the spinach-tortellini-feta combo. The sour cream was a bit much for me though, even after cutting it with some yogurt too. Probably just personal taste however. I felt it overpowered a little. Will make this again with that alteration though!"

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great, brought them to a pot luck and people loved them! I followed another commenters suggestion of melting the PB and sweetened condensed milk and was super easy to just pour over the bars. I also made sure to use UNsweetened coconut to avoid being overly sweet."

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bean Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Marilee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Mixed each layer in order in bowl, layered, rinsed bowl, mixed next layer, etc so only one bowl to clean!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and addictively good! These were great to ship as a gift as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites