Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenna Naquin

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #62085

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange-Ginger Couscous

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A very simple and delicious side dish that was just perfect to go with the grilled salmon we had for dinner. The citrus ginger flavor was not overpowering but delightfully subtle to my palate. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lime Granita

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a cooling and refreshing granita. I thought it made the perfect ending to a light summer dinner. It is more tart than sweet but that is what makes it so good. The slushy texture is just right. Thanks, will be making this one many more times."

    Reviewed Italian Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have time to fire up the outdoor grill so I made these sandwiches on George Foreman grill. Turned out just great. Loved the fresh basil. That is a key ingredient and makes these unique. Thank-you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best crab dip I have tried and I have tried quite a few. Simple with just a few key ingredients. Has a slight bite from the horseradish which I think makes this dip. I served it with plain ole saltines. The best. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Lemon Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the delicate fresh lemon flavor of these cookies. I used butter-flavored shortening which added something to the richness of the flavor I thought. Very good with my afternoon cup of coffee. Kids and family thought they were yummy also. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Drunken Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular, Spectacular!!!! You are right. Who knew vermouth and mushrooms would taste so good together? This soup had such a wonderful flavor and I can't even begin to describe it. Just know that this one will dazzle whatever crowd you are cooking for and I highly recommend it for any special occasion. I used the cute little white button mushroo..."

    Reviewed Ranch Turkey and Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I had my two sisters over for lunch. I made this and served it as a main dish luncheon salad. It was delcious and very beautiful with all the bright colors. Seasoned with salt and pepper was just fine. We all thought it was worth 5-stars. Thanks Nurse Di."

    Reviewed Party Pinwheels

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my FIL's surprise birthday party. An excellent choice for a large party because this makes a ton. I followed your directions exactly and they turned out beautifully. The party guests enjoyed the variety of appetizers, too. Thanks for sharing this recipe and it will go in my entertaining file. "

    Reviewed Yummy Rice-A-Roni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy to prepare and very delicious salad. I enjoyed the flavor of the combined ingredients, especially the olives.I served it over a small bed of salad greens along with stuffed celery sticks and cucumbers. Thanks a bunch for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Out-of-this world delicious. WOW!! These cheesecake bars far exceeded my expectations. Had incredible rich and creamy flavor. The white chocolate chips were a great idea. My family loves cranberries and was very pleased. I sent some to work with my husband. They were a hit at his office, too. Thanks for a unique dessert idea."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites