Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennabelle

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1144511

    From Campobello, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chuy's Creamy Jalapeno Lime Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Niiiiiiice! I agree that homemade ranch would make it better but it's amazing even with the bottle. LOVE chuy's creamy sauce! Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  452 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "BRAVO! Amazing texture and flavor. My kids could eat these all morning (and so could Mom!)."

    Reviewed Blueberry Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "This deserves to be a best-seller! So fresh and delicious. I'm glad you posted such a wonderful, healthy recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this! I used to babysit for a lady YEARS ago and she would throw this together for her kids. I have thought about this recipe many times and finally made it tonight. Tastes like you slaved over it for hours (ditch the box - yuck)."

    Reviewed Copycat IHOP Harvest Grain & Nut Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "SOLD! These are just my style! I ran out of baking soda but like them flatter anyway. My son gave the ultimate compliment: they're so good you don't need syrup!"

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I managed to sneak in 1/4 cup of flax seed and no one had a clue. I'll have to add this one to my cookbook immediately - thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Easy Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By dawn dieckmann
    LinMarie says:

    "I just can't think of a single reason to ever make 'regular' cookies again! My son said that they were the best cookies I had ever made. If you love cake AND cookies then this is the end-all cookie recipe!! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed The Best Curried Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "I just watched Ina make this on her show this morning so I'm glad I found the recipe on here! I don't keep chutney so I just used apricot preserved and I think it did the trick. If you don't want to go to all the trouble with whole chickens just use the frozen breasts...saute them in curry powder and it's even easier! YUM!"

    Reviewed Spicy Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I like to add link sausage and cut back a bit on the spice so my kids will eat it. Perfect recipe!"

    Reviewed Chewy Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kelleigh
    LinMarie says:

    "FINALLY!!! I even substituted a little applesauce for the butter and used half whole-wheat flour...and they were still moist and rich! I agreed about the little crackly layer on top -- that made it! Oh, I also used a silicone brownie pan which makes a huge difference. The outside was as moist as the inside. Thanks for sharing and we'll be bak..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites