Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenniA

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #317193

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading many reviews, I was expecting an absolutely amazing pie. It was good but WAY too sweet and I LOVE sweets!! If I make it again I will cut back on the caramel topping."

    Reviewed Copy Cat - CB Hash Brown Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Chöich
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by FAR the best recipe on RecipeZaar for the Cracker Barrel Hashbrown Casserole. I have tried other recipes that call for the canned soups and we think they taste NOTHING like the real thing. My husband is a Cracker Barrel freak so we eat there often and this recipe is DEFINATELY the closest! Wonderful flavor, easy to make and leaves ever..."

    Reviewed Truly Creamy Low-Carb Reduced-Fat Mini Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Daniel'sWife
    LinMarie says:

    "I am on the Atkins diet and make this tonight. It satisfied my sweet craving! I made it exactly like the recipe called for except I did not have the large muffin tins, so I used a 12 muffin pan. I cooked it for the 20 mins. called for in the recipe and they turned out perfect. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Ole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! I did not have any bell peppers so I added about 1/2 a jar of salsa on top of the pork chops. Easy and delicious meal!"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL sauce! I added a bit of sugar to sweeten it up a little...EXCELLENT!!"

    Reviewed South Beach Style Tuna Salad With Low Fat Cilantro Mayo

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Instant Vanilla Pudding from a Box Mixed W/ Stuff and Poured ove

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Tams67
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE LOVE LOVE this bananna pudding!! After reading reviews I did a few things different than what the recipe called for. I added 1/4 tsp. almond to the pudding and after mixing everything together, I added one bananna to the pudding as well. I also used Mothers butter cookies as they were much cheaper than the Chessmen. I covered a large glass s..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous fudge!! This is the first time I have made fudge and everyone loved it. Very rich and creamy. Having read others reviews, I cut the sugar back to 2.5 cups and it was still very sweet!"

    Reviewed Upside Down Caramel Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "The cheesecake had a good flavor but not as intense a cheesecake flavor as we like. Would make it again with a few tweaks."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this soup and have made it several times. Once I did not have all of the necessary beans or rotel tomatoes so I substituted extra kidney beans (what I had on hand) and fresh roasted Hatch chilies along with a can of crushed tomatoes. WONDERFUL flavor!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites