Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennibear

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #874111

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy! Thanks for a great, easy recipe. I think this sauce would also work with chicken and steak... it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Microwave Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cheese sauce! Thanks! We used this on baked potatoes...so yummy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Manicotti Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this when we had friends over for dinner... a big hit with everyone! We all had seconds... some even had thirds! A creamy comfort food...thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Belly Buttons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LCmakeup
    LinMarie says:

    "These worked for Halloween, too! Love them - thank you!"

    Reviewed Cookies N Cream Dream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Beachbunnymom
    LinMarie says:

    "SO...GOOD!!!! Yum. This frosting is delicious. With a cold glass of milk...it IS a dream! Thanks for sharing - this one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Old Spaghetti Factory Creamy Pesto Dressing Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By sarahr84
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Loved it! Thanks for sharing the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Rich Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! I was skeptical because I tasted the batter and didn't like it - but now that the cake has baked - it's delicious!!! Thanks for a great and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed How to Cook an Artichoke in the Microwave

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "This method works great! We always used a pressure cooker, but this works just as well and tastes the same. I put mine in a bowl with some water and cover with plastic wrap. Yay! An easier way to make artichokes!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Mandy Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good and SO easy!!! My whole family loved it. Good enough for company. We made ours with bacon and just cheddar. Next time we want to try spicy sausage...can't wait. Just delicious. This recipe is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Fat Santa's

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tantric1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fun...my kids had a great time making them. Submitted a picture...not sure if they look like they are supposed to - but we thought they were cute! Thanks for the fun recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites